Beginnings (2002 Remaster)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Beginnings (2002 Remaster) · Chicago

Chicago Transit Authority

℗ 1969 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

Drums: Daniel Seraphine
Unknown: Fred Catero
Brass Arranger: James Pankow
Trombone: James Pankow
Producer: James William Guercio
Trumpet: Lee Loughnane
Backing Vocals: Lee Loughnane
Bass Guitar: Peter Cetera
Backing Vocals: Peter Cetera
Keyboards: Robert Lamm
Lead Vocals: Robert Lamm
Guitar: Terry Kath
Backing Vocals: Terry Kath
Backing Vocals: Walter Parazaider
Woodwinds: Walter Parazaider
Writer: Robert Lamm

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Related Posts

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.