11 Best Baby Massage Oils



Massaging has many health benefits for babies, right from developing bones and muscles, promoting sound sleep, boosting digestion, improving skin texture and more. Many parents wonder what is the best massage oil for a baby. Watch this video for a list of the best massage oils for babies, and make the best choice for your little one.

It is important to be extra careful while selecting a baby massage oil to avoid any probable skin and health-related complications later on. Hence, the oil you pick should be gentle and safe for a baby’s delicate skin. This video gives you a list of the best baby massage oils!

#BestBabyMassageOils #BestMassageOilsForBabies #WhatAreTheBestMassageOilsForBabies

1. Babyhug Daily Massage Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/babyhug/babyhug-daily-massage-oil-200-ml/3437935/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

2. Figaro Olive Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/figaro/figaro-olive-oil-1-liter/558826/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

3. Sebamed Soothing Baby Massage Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/sebamed/sebamed-soothing-baby-massage-oil-150-ml/48185/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

4. Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil -https://www.firstcry.com/himalaya-babycare/himalaya-herbal-baby-massage-oil-dispenser-bottle-500-ml/333264/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

5. Dabur Lal Tail – https://www.firstcry.com/dabur/dabur-lal-tail-500ml/582438/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

6. KLF Nirmal Virgin Coconut Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/klf-nirmal/klf-nirmal-virgin-coconut-oil-500-ml/381654/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

7. Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil With Triple Blend – https://www.firstcry.com/cetaphil-baby/cetaphil-baby-massage-oil-with-triple-blend-200-ml/1643004/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

8. Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies – https://www.firstcry.com/mama-earth/mamaearth-soothing-massage-oil-for-babies-100-ml/1233876/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

9. Chicco Natural Sensation Body Massage Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/chicco/chicco-natural-sensation-body-massage-oil-100-ml/1642204/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

10. The Moms Co. Natural Massage Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/the-moms-co/the-moms-co-natural-massage-oil-100-ml/2219605/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

11. Baby Dove Rich Moisture Baby Massage Oil – https://www.firstcry.com/baby-dove/baby-dove-rich-moisture-baby-massage-oil-200-ml/1820437/product-detail?ref2=FCParenting_shc

This Video Covers:

00:00 Introduction
00:27 11 – Baby Dove Rich Moisture Baby Massage Oil
00:45 10 – The Moms Co. Natural Massage Oil
01:03 09 – Chicco Natural Sensation Body Massage Oil
01:23 08 – Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies
01:41 07 – Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil With Triple Blend
01:59 06 – KLF Nirmal Virgin Coconut Oil
02:17 05 – Dabur Lal Tail
02:36 04 – Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil
02:56 03 – Sebamed Soothing Baby Massage Oil
03:16 02 – Figaro Olive Oil
03:35 01 – Babyhug Daily Massage Oil
03:55 Takeaway

For More Information: https://parenting.firstcry.com/articles/best-baby-massage-oils-sc/

Like, comment, and share with family and friends.

FirstCry Parenting helps you through your journey of Getting Pregnant, Pregnancy & Parenting. Happy Parenting!

Subscribe Now : https://www.youtube.com/c/firstcryparenting

Connect with FirstCry Parenting
Download Our App
Android : https://bit.ly/2Vqtvjl
iOS : https://apple.co/2IKcmv0

Website : https://parenting.firstcry.com/

Follow us on:
Facebook – https://facebook.com/FirstCryParenting/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/firstcryParenting
Twitter – https://twitter.com/firstcryindia
Pinterest – https://in.pinterest.com/FirstCryIN/

Disclaimer:
Content used in this video is for informational purpose only and should not be considered as a substitute for advice from doctors or any health professional. We strongly recommend seeking medical advice before proceeding.

If you have any queries, get answers from experts at FirstCry Parenting’s Q&A section. Visit Now- https://parenting.firstcry.com/qna/questions-answers

source

Related Posts

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.